Utvalda kampanjer

NYHETER TILL DIG SOM PROFESSIONELL

NYHETER

VÅRA MEST POPULÄRA PRODUKTER

Träffa teamet

Country Sales Manager

Kristoffer Forssell

Tlf: +46 070-732 01 61

Mail:
kristoffer.forssell@saether.se

Field Sales Manager
Halland

Simon Jepsson

Tlf: +46 070-734 42 10

Mail:
simon.jepsson@saether.se

Business Developer
Syd

Annelie Ohlén

Tlf: +46 070-724 60 15

Mail:
annelie.ohlen@saether.se

Business Developer 
Nord

Susanne Lindgren

Tlf: +46 070-734 30 33

Mail:
susanne.lindgren@saether.se

Education Manager

Sumni Jacobsen

Tlf: +46 070-734 66 36

Mail:
sumni.jacobsen@saether.se

Educator

Veronica Olausson

Tlf: +46 073-033 78 99

Mail:
veronica.olausson@saether.se

Sales Representative
Småland|Blekinge

Nicolas Svensson

Tlf: +46 070-734 30 33

Mail:
nicolas.svensson@saether.se

Sales Representative
Göteborg|VästerGötland

Magnus Rodhell

Tlf: +46 070-788 12 73

Mail:
magnus.rodhell@saether.se

Sales Representative
Dalarna|Mälardalen

Thomas Johansson

Tlf: +46 070-736 44 36

Mail:
thomas.johansson@saether.se

Sales Representative
Värmland|Bohuslän|Skaraborg

Lisa Möstl

Tlf: +46 070-734 33 43

Mail:
lisa.mostl@saether.se

Customerservice

Lina Creutz

Tlf: +46 08-564 88 921 

Mail:
kundservice@saether.se

Customerservice

Cassandra Martinez Sundin

Tlf: +46 08-564 88 921

Mail:
kundservice@saether.se

Marketing Co-ordinator

Eva Borkeby

Tlf: +46 08-564 88 930

Mail:
eva.borkeby@saether.se