NYHETER TILL DIG SOM PROFESSIONELL

POPULÄRA PRODUKTER

Träffa teamet

Country Sales Manager

Kristoffer Forssell

Tel: +46 070-732 01 61

Mail:
kristoffer.forssell@saether.se

Field Sales Manager
Halland

Simon Jepsson

Tel: +46 070-734 42 10

Mail:
simon.jepsson@saether.se

Business Developer
Syd

Annelie Ohlén

Tel: +46 070-724 60 15

Mail:
annelie.ohlen@saether.se

Business Developer 
Nord

Susanne Lindgren

Tel: +46 070-734 30 33

Mail:
susanne.lindgren@saether.se

Education Manager

Sunmi Jacobson

Tel: +46 070-734 66 36

Mail:
sunmi.jacobson@saether.se

Educator

Veronica Olausson

Tel: +46 073-033 78 99

Mail:
veronica.olausson@saether.se

Sales Representative 
Småland | Blekinge

Nicolas Svensson

Tel: +46 070-734 30 33 

Mail:
nicolas.svensson@saether.se

Sales Representative
NÖ Skåne | Blekinge | Småland 
Maria Brink 

Tel: +46 072-084 22 25 

Mail:
maria.brink@saether.se

Sales Representative 
Östergötland | Götland

Pierre Öster

Tel: +46 070-735 22 00

Mail:
pierre.oster@saether.se

Sales Representative 
Värmland|Bohuslän|Skaraborg

Lisa Möstl

Tel: +46 070-734 33 43 

Mail:
lisa.mostl@saether.se

Sales Representative 
Skåne

Sara Kyrönen

Tel: +46 070-744 19 44 

Mail:
sara.kyronen@saether.se

Sales Representative
Stockholm 

Reyhan Jarwalli

Tel: +46 70 640 92 84 

Mail:
reyhan.jarwalli@saether.se

Marketing Co-ordinator

Eva Borkeby

Tel: +46 08-564 88 930

Mail:
eva.borkeby@saether.se

Customer Service &
Education Coordinator 
Lina Creutz

Tel: +46 08-564 88 921 

Mail:
kundservice@saether.se

Customer Service

Cornelia Adolfsson

Tel: +46 08-564 88 921

Mail:
kundservice@saether.se